Xi

The Things We Leave Unfinished

Readers have fallen in love with the The Things We Leave Unfinished, the perfect romance that will make you cry 'This book had me day dreaming, crying, sobbing ... all the emotions' 'I'm all cried out. Rebecca Yarros shook me with that twist I didn't see coming' 'I've never read anything like this and I don't think I ever will again. This is a love story for the ages' 'Scarlett and Jameson have mCzytaj więcej

Readers have fallen in love with the The Things We Leave Unfinished, the perfect romance that will make you cry

'This book had me day dreaming, crying, sobbing ... all the emotions'
'I'm all cried out. Rebecca Yarros shook me with that twist I didn't see coming'
'I've never read anything like this and I don't think I ever will again. This is a love story for the ages'
'Scarlett and Jameson have my entire heart, I love them'

Two sworn enemies. One unfinished manuscript. The love story of a lifetime...

When Georgia Stanton discovers that her late grandmother, Scarlett, the infamous romance author, didn't get the chance to finish her last book, she is determined to share her story. But first, it needs to be written.

Enter Noah Harrison, the bestselling and most charismatic romance author of his generation. When Georgia meets him, she is distraught - athough he's charming and handsome, there's nothing beneath the surface. But as they start working together, Georgia begins to see that there might be more to Noah than meets the eye.

Together, they realize that Scarlett was saving the greatest love story of all until last - her own. While serving in World War Two, she fell in love with the handsome and enigmatic pilot, Jameson. But are Georgia and Noah about to discover that not all love stories have a happy ending...?

Perfect for fans of Colleen Hooever and Nicholas Sparks, The Things We Leave Unfinished is an epic and sweeping romance about the sacrifices we make for love and the endings we don't want to see coming...
Zobacz więcej
Dane szczegółowe
Identyfikator produktu
3320091
Tytuł
The Things We Leave Unfinished
Wydawnictwo
Język wydania
angielski
Liczba stron
436
Rok wydania
2022
Wymiary produktu [mm]
200 x 130
Okładka
miękka
Waga Produktu [kg]
0.32
Długość
200
Głębokość
200
Wysokość
130
Nasza cena
37,99 zł
Zobacz więcej
Bądź pierwszy!
Twoja recenzja produktu “The Things We Leave Unfinished” będzie bardzo przydatna dla innych użytkowników.
Napisz recenzję
Recenzje produktów są zarządzane przez stronę trzecią w celu weryfikacji autentyczności i zgodności z naszymi wytycznymi dotyczącymi ocen i recenzji
Recenzje
Każdą z recenzji weryfikujemy na trzy sposoby:
  • Klient zweryfikowany
    Autorzy recenzji z tym oznaczeniem są naszymi klientami. Kupili ten produkt w sklepie tantis.pl.
  • Klient niezweryfikowany
    Autorzy recenzji z tym oznaczeniem są naszymi użytkownikami, ale nie możemy potwierdzić, że kupili ten produkt w sklepie tantis.pl.
  • Recenzja Zweryfikowana
    Potwierdzamy, że prezentowana opinia może dotyczyć danego produktu i zawiera elementy jego recenzji.

Dostawa i płatność

InPost Paczkomat® 24/7
data dostawy 19. czerwca, środa
bezpłatna dostawa od 248,00 zł
12,99 zł Pobranie 5,00 zł
Żabka, Dino, punkty DPD Pickup
data dostawy 19. czerwca, środa
bezpłatna dostawa od 249,00 zł
8,99 zł Pobranie 5,00 zł
ORLEN Paczka
data dostawy 19. czerwca, środa
bezpłatna dostawa od 249,00 zł
10,99 zł
Kurier DPD
data dostawy 19. czerwca, środa
bezpłatna dostawa od 299,00 zł
12,99 zł Pobranie 5,00 zł
Pocztex Kurier
data dostawy 19. czerwca, środa
bezpłatna dostawa od 299,00 zł
12,99 zł Pobranie 5,00 zł
Kurier InPost
data dostawy 19. czerwca, środa
bezpłatna dostawa od 299,00 zł
14,99 zł Pobranie 5,00 zł
Pocztex - punkty odbioru
data dostawy 19. czerwca, środa
bezpłatna dostawa od 249,00 zł
11,99 zł Pobranie 5,00 zł
Odbiór osobisty w Bielsku-Białej
data dostawy 19. czerwca, środa
0,00 zł

Produkty od autora:


3320091
Ładowanie...